a74281f793 · Add import configuration for background roughness texture · Updated 2026-08-03 11:15:10 +12:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?